Help us File Formal Complaints

email pseg

UPDATE: PLEASE EMAIL THE FOLLOWING

At last evenings Union County freeholder meeting we learned that PSE&G claims they have no email complaints about Cranford's project (this is likely because they only supplied us with a phone number to complain to, however we know for fact many have emailed various executives).

It is IMPERATIVE that PSE&G has record of our complaints. It was suggested by freeholder Garretson that we email the two local PSE&G representatives listed below, as well as CCing the freeholders. Please let them know this project is NOT okay:

Eileen.Leahey@pseg.com
Michael.Coyle@pseg.com

Please also CC our Union County Freeholders:

Bette Jane Kowalski: bkowalski@ucnj.org
Alexander Mirabella: amirabella@ucnj.org
Angel G. Estrada: estrada@ucnj.org
Angela R. Garretson: agarretson@ucnj.org
Sergio Granados: sgranados@ucnj.org
Christopher Hudak: chudak@ucnj.org
Kimberly Palmieri-Mouded: kimberly.mouded@ucnj.org
Andrea Staten: andrea.staten@ucnj.org
Rebecca Williams: rebecca.williams@ucnj.org

Close Menu